British Sprint Championship Results (1970-2023) hosted by

Site navigation -

Further history can be found & The HSA

Driver/Car Bio for 1.3T Force-Suzuki/Holeshot M8

2007 Kirkistown11Mike Musson8101.111.3T Force-Suzuki/Holeshot M855
2007 Aintree14Mike Musson940.791.3T Force-Suzuki/Holeshot M849
2010 Lydden Hill15Mike Musson768.671.3T Force-Suzuki/Holeshot M8615
2011 Castle Combe1Mike Musson9131.211.3T Force-Suzuki/Holeshot M8419
2011 Ingliston3Mike Musson644.101.3T Force-Suzuki/Holeshot M8726
2011 Ingliston4Mike Musson338.261.3T Force-Suzuki/Holeshot M81036
2011 Kames14Mike Musson12888.881.3T Force-Suzuki/Holeshot M8137