British Sprint Championship Results (1970-2023) hosted by

Site navigation -

Further history can be found & The HSA

Driver/Car Bio for 2.0 Ralt-Ford BDG RT30-529

1991 Knockhill3Kenny Allen548.812.0 Ralt-Ford BDG RT30-52988
1992 Kirkistown7Kenny Allen660.122.0 Ralt-Ford BDG RT30-529715
1993 Ingliston2Kenny Allen345.662.0 Ralt-Ford BDG RT30-5291025
1993 Ingliston2Martin Pieraccini647.122.0 Ralt-Ford BDG RT30-529732
1993 Kirkistown7Kenny Allen360.892.0 Ralt-Ford BDG RT30-5291042