British Sprint Championship Results (1970-2023) hosted by

Site navigation -

Further history can be found & The HSA

Driver/Car Bio for 2.0 Westfield-Cosworth SE

1997 Nutts Corner10Peter Kukainis10100.172.0 Westfield-Cosworth SE33
1998 Knockhill7Paul Parker11148.332.0 Westfield-Cosworth SE25
1998 Kirkistown10Peter Kukanis10125.632.0 Westfield-Cosworth SE38
1998 Nutts Corner11Peter Kukanis997.142.0 Westfield-Cosworth SE412
2000 Croft1Peter Kukainis888.982.0 Westfield-Cosworth SE517
2000 Pembrey4Peter Kukainis1061.172.0 Westfield-Cosworth SE320
2000 Pembrey5Peter Kukainis1141.862.0 Westfield-Cosworth SE222
2000 Curborough6Peter Kukainis1062.442.0 Westfield-Cosworth SE325