British Sprint Championship Results (1970-2023) hosted by

Site navigation -

Further history can be found & The HSA

Driver/Car Bio for 2.8 Pilbeam-Hart MP40/01

1994 Curborough1Roger Kilty429.572.8 Pilbeam-Hart MP40/0199
1994 Ingliston2Roger Kilty181.222.8 Pilbeam-Hart MP40/011221
1994 Curborough3Roger Kilty328.812.8 Pilbeam-Hart MP40/011031
1994 Jurby4Roger Kilty259.042.8 Pilbeam-Hart MP40/011142
1994 Colerne5Roger Kilty362.002.8 Pilbeam-Hart MP40/011052
1994 Aintree7Roger Kilty642.222.8 Pilbeam-Hart MP40/01759
1994 Three Sisters8Roger Kilty148.982.8 Pilbeam-Hart MP40/011271
1994 Kirkistown9Roger Kilty461.402.8 Pilbeam-Hart MP40/01980
1994 Aintree10Roger Kilty641.792.8 Pilbeam-Hart MP40/01787
1994 Three Sisters11Roger Kilty139.812.8 Pilbeam-Hart MP40/011299
1995 Pembrey5Roger Kilty447.542.8 Pilbeam-Hart MP40/019108
1995 Three Sisters8Roger Kilty138.702.8 Pilbeam-Hart MP40/0112120
1995 Three Sisters12Roger Kilty239.072.8 Pilbeam-Hart MP40/0111131