British Sprint Championship Results (1970-2023) hosted by

Site navigation -

Further history can be found & The HSA

Please select the venue and press submit


Drivers best run-off times at venue

Result set has 56 rows, executed in 0.01 seconds. Click headings to sort
AngleseyCraig Sampson2.0 SBD Reynard-Duratec DB Mk 148.25
AngleseyMark Smith2.0 Westfield-Vauxhall/SBD SA9WSE11C48.44
AngleseyJohn Graham2.0 Dallara-Opel/Pride F397-3849.08
AngleseySteve Broughton1.5 OMS-Suzuki Hyabusa/Powertec 2000M-11049.17
AngleseySteve Miles2.0 Van Diemen-Ford Zetec/Dunnell RF96M-221849.39
AngleseyMatt Hillam2.0 SBD Reynard-Duratec DB Mk 149.86
AngleseyTerry Holmes2.0 Reynard-Ford YB SF84-22249.90
AngleseyTony Jarvis2.0 Formula Vauxhall Lotus-Vauxhall OVL-09250.16
AngleseyGraham Porrett3.5 Lola-Judd Swindon CV T90/50 HU03 ERH50.53
AngleseyMartin Webb2.0 Formula Vauxhall Lotus-Vauxhall OVL-09250.77
AngleseyJohn Munro1.1 OMS-Suzuki GSXR 2000M-112?50.86
AngleseyJim Belt3.0 Juno-Jaguar TR400-002251.43
AngleseyColin Calder4.0 Gould-Judd/J & F EV GR37-0272.58
AngleseyHeather Calder4.0 Gould-Judd/J & F EV GR37-0273.71
AngleseyNick Algar1.3 DJ-Suzuki Hyabusa Firehawk CT00374.05
AngleseyStewart Robb3.5 Pilbeam-Cosworth DFR/Connaught MP575.12
AngleseyRoss Napier3.5 Gould/Ralt-Cosworth DFR/LPE GR37/0575.44
AngleseyTony Eyles3.5 Lola-Cosworth DFR T90/5077.81
AngleseyMark Harrison3.0 Reynard-Mugen 93D-01178.34
AngleseyTerry Graves3.5 Gould-Cosworth DFR GR37-0378.81
AngleseyRoy Dawson1.3 DJ-Suzuki Hyabusa Firehawk CT00179.01
AngleseyAndrew Platt2.0 Westfield Megashed79.85
AngleseyPhil Lynch2.0 Ralt-Alfa Romeo/Connaught RT30-56680.01
AngleseyTony Wiltshire2.0 Ralt-Peugeot/Longman RT34-HS180.52
AngleseyDaniel Pickett1.0 Jedi-Yamaha R1 Mk4-04580.85
AngleseyColin Birkbeck2.0 Dallara-Vauxhall F301-01080.92
AngleseyEynon Price1.2 OMS-Honda Blackbird 2000M-9681.45
AngleseyJohn Payne3.5 Reynard Judd 88D-0281.47
AngleseyGuy Gibson1.5 Force-Suzuki/TTS PT01281.57
AngleseyMike Musson2.0 Force Dual-Suzuki GSXR PT01181.72
AngleseyGlyn Sketchley1.6 Force-Suzuki Hyabusa PT1600-019?81.83
AngleseyDavid Sims1.2 Magnum 843-0382.30
AngleseyKevin Lealan2.0 Formula Vauxhall Lotus-Vauxhall OVL-09282.32
AngleseyGary Thomas1.1 Force-Suzuki/Mistral PT-1482.68
AngleseyDave Banner1.1 OMS-Kawasaki SF2/06383.11
AngleseyJonathan Toulmin1.5 Force-Suzuki Hayabusa PT-01283.17
AngleseyStuart Webster3.0 Reynard-Mugen 93D-01183.20
AngleseyMartin Dowling3.5 Reynard Judd 88D83.85
AngleseySimon Keen2.0 Dallara-Peugeot/Toovey F302-00884.17
AngleseyKurt Ramsden1.5t Radical- Suzuki Hayabusa/RPE SR3-00085?85.10
AngleseyTom Potter1.0 Jedi-Sukuki GSXR/PDQ Mk4-08385.15
AngleseySimon Ashby2.0 Reynard Millington 883-03585.19
AngleseyJohn Sampson5.0 Quantum-Rover SD1 Xtreme S3-05386.22
AngleseyMatt Carter1.4 Radical- Suzuki Hayabusa/RPE PR6-005186.50
AngleseyRoy Sims1.2 Magnum 843-0388.43
AngleseyRoy Munro1.1 OMS-Suzuki GSXR 2000M-112?88.51
AngleseyTony Ellis1.1 Megapin-Suzuki GSXR 21-0389.51
AngleseyGrahame Harden1.1 Jedi-Yamaha R1 Mk 6-10890.03
AngleseyPeter Howgate1.8 Ralt-Rover/QED K RT30-61591.62
AngleseyStewart Robb jnr4.0 Pilbeam-Judd KV4 MP88-0193.18
AngleseyMatt Oliver4.0 Gould-Judd/Connaught CV GR37-0694.59
AngleseyBill Oliver4.0 Gould-Judd/Connaught CV GR37-06100.58
AngleseyDave Pillinger1.4 Royale-Suzuki Hyabusa/Powertec RP26/27105.84
AngleseyScott Pillinger1.4 Royale-Suzuki Hyabusa/Powertec RP26/27106.41
AngleseySimon Clemow1.4 Radical-Suzuki Hayabusa/Corinium Clubsport RMS030109.34
AngleseyMartin Clemow1.4 Radical-Suzuki Hayabusa/Corinium Clubsport RMS030122.41

Processing complete