British Sprint Championship Results (1970-2023) hosted by

Site navigation -

Further history can be found & The HSA

Please select the venue and press submit

Anglesey (Intl.)

Drivers best run-off times at venue

Result set has 57 rows, executed in 0.01 seconds. Click headings to sort
Anglesey (Intl.)Heather Calder3.5 Gould-NME XB GR55-0173.33
Anglesey (Intl.)Colin Calder3.5 Gould-NME XB GR55-0173.35
Anglesey (Intl.)John Graham2.0 Dallara-Opel/Pride F397-3874.24
Anglesey (Intl.)Matt Hillam2.0 Dallara-SBD Vauxhall F399/001-05875.79
Anglesey (Intl.)Nick Algar1.3 DJ-Suzuki Hyabusa Firehawk CT00375.96
Anglesey (Intl.)Terry Holmes3.5 Lola-Judd Connaught CV T90/50 HU03 ERH76.27
Anglesey (Intl.)Alex Summers2.5 AFS P4t76.42
Anglesey (Intl.)Steve Broughton1.3s OMS/Jade-Suzuki Hyabusa/SBD CF08-120?76.78
Anglesey (Intl.)Mark Smith2.0 Reynard-Vauxhall/Swindon 903-05576.80
Anglesey (Intl.)Ross Napier3.5 Gould/Ralt-Cosworth DFR/LPE GR37/0577.00
Anglesey (Intl.)Alan Mugglestone2.0 Van Diemen RF96mm77.21
Anglesey (Intl.)Graham Blackwell1.6T Mygale FF200 SJ01/014 2013 EcoBoost77.35
Anglesey (Intl.)Steve Miles2.0 Van Diemen-Ford Zetec/Dunnell RF96M-221877.70
Anglesey (Intl.)Pete Goulding1.6T Mygale FF200 SJ01/011 2012 EcoBoost77.80
Anglesey (Intl.)Craig Sampson2.0 SBD Reynard-Duratec DB Mk 178.01
Anglesey (Intl.)Dan Pickett3.5 Pilbeam-Judd/J&F EV MP58-0978.27
Anglesey (Intl.)Chris Jones1.0 Force-Suzuki TA78.42
Anglesey (Intl.)Michael Connolly4.0 Gould-Judd/J & F EV GR37-0278.95
Anglesey (Intl.)Mike Musson4.0 Pilbeam-Judd KV4 MP97-0179.47
Anglesey (Intl.)John Loudon1.1 Force HC79.88
Anglesey (Intl.)Terry Graves3.5 Gould-Cosworth DFR GR37-0380.09
Anglesey (Intl.)Steve Brown1.6 JKS JR0180.10
Anglesey (Intl.)Simon Bainbridge4.2t SBR Crono80.41
Anglesey (Intl.)Tony Jarvis2.0 Dallara-Vauxhall/Connaught F399-02580.47
Anglesey (Intl.)Stewart Robb3.5 Pilbeam-Cosworth DFR/Connaught MP58-0580.51
Anglesey (Intl.)Graham Porrett3.5 Lola-Judd Connaught CV T90/50 HU03 ERH80.61
Anglesey (Intl.)Robert Tonge1.4 Force TA IJD00880.71
Anglesey (Intl.)Martin Webb2.0 Dallara-Vauxhall/Connaught F399-02581.01
Anglesey (Intl.)Matt Oliver4.0 Gould-Judd/Connaught CV GR37-0681.05
Anglesey (Intl.)Phil Lynch3.2 Ralt-Judd/Connaught BV RT36-96981.79
Anglesey (Intl.)Bradley Hobday1.0 Jedi-Suzuki GSXR K8 Mk4- 04881.98
Anglesey (Intl.)Grahame Harden1.1 Jedi-Yamaha R1 Mk 6-10882.00
Anglesey (Intl.)Colin Birkbeck2.0 Dallara-Vauxhall/Pride F301-01082.08
Anglesey (Intl.)Matt Carter1.4 Radical- Suzuki Hayabusa/RPE PR6-005182.30
Anglesey (Intl.)Simon Wallis1.1 OMS 3000M 17882.32
Anglesey (Intl.)Louise Calder1.0 Jedi-Suzuki GSXR Mk 182.55
Anglesey (Intl.)Glyn Sketchley1.6 Force-Suzuki Hyabusa PT1600-019?83.12
Anglesey (Intl.)Jonathan Toulmin1.5 Force-Suzuki Hayabusa PT-01283.20
Anglesey (Intl.)Roy Napier3.5 Gould/Ralt-Cosworth DFR/LPE GR37/0583.23
Anglesey (Intl.)Scott Pillinger1.3s DSP-Suzuki Hayabusa/SBD83.69
Anglesey (Intl.)Jim Belt3.0 Juno-Jaguar TR400-002283.78
Anglesey (Intl.)Dave Pillinger1.3s DSP-Suzuki Hayabusa/SBD83.85
Anglesey (Intl.)Rob Stevens1.3 Force-Suzuki Hyabusa SR4-2683.89
Anglesey (Intl.)Kevin Lealan2.0 Formula Vauxhall Lotus-Vauxhall OVL-09284.14
Anglesey (Intl.)Jeff Wiltshire1.5T Zeus Challenger Evo II Sportscar84.20
Anglesey (Intl.)Bill Oliver4.0 Gould-Judd/Connaught CV GR37-0684.31
Anglesey (Intl.)Carole Torkington1.6 OMS/Jade-Suzuki Hyabusa/SBD CF08-120?84.38
Anglesey (Intl.)Tom Potter1.0 Jedi-Sukuki GSXR/PDQ Mk4-08385.11
Anglesey (Intl.)Mark Anson1.1 Jedi Mk685.45
Anglesey (Intl.)David Sims2.0 Ralt-Duratec/SRD RT33/4-SF185.57
Anglesey (Intl.)Peter Howgate3.2 Ralt-Judd/Connaught BV RT36-96986.20
Anglesey (Intl.)Kurt Ramsden1.5t Radical- Suzuki Hayabusa/RPE SR3-00085?86.31
Anglesey (Intl.)Chris Bennett1.0 Force-Suzuki TA1JD00186.53
Anglesey (Intl.)Bill Gouldthorpe1.6 OMS/Jade-Suzuki Hyabusa/SBD CF08-120?87.96
Anglesey (Intl.)Richard Arrowsmith1.0 Force-JEBS Suzuki GSXR IJD-PC-001?88.80
Anglesey (Intl.)John Tomlinson5.0 Westfield-Rover Seight-2363590.41
Anglesey (Intl.)Nicholas Scott1.6 Force TA IJD00496.29

Processing complete