British Sprint Championship Results (1970-2023) hosted by

Site navigation -

Further history can be found & The HSA

Please select the venue and press submit

Castle Combe

Drivers best run-off times at venue

Result set has 49 rows, executed in 0.01 seconds. Click headings to sort
Castle CombeHeather Calder3.5 Gould-NME XB GR55-01110.85
Castle CombeColin Calder3.5 Gould-NME XB GR55-01111.94
Castle CombeTerry Holmes3.5 Lola-Judd/Connaught CV T90/50 HU03 ERH?112.70
Castle CombeStewart Robb4.0 Pilbeam-Judd KV4 MP88-01112.88
Castle CombeMatt Hillam2.0 SBD Reynard-Duratec DB Mk 1114.49
Castle CombeNick Algar1.6 DJ-Suzuki Hyabusa/Mistral Firehawk CT003115.01
Castle CombeSteve Broughton1.3s OMS/Jade-Suzuki Hyabusa/SBD CF08-120?115.67
Castle CombePete Goulding1.6T Mygale FF200 SJ01/011 2012 EcoBoost115.78
Castle CombeMark Smith2.0 Reynard-Vauxhall/Swindon 903-055116.27
Castle CombeSimon Bainbridge4.2t Audi TT V8116.88
Castle CombeGraham Blackwell1.6T Mygale FF200 SJ01/014 2013 EcoBoost117.11
Castle CombeSteve Miles2.0 Van Diemen-Ford Zetec/Dunnell RF96M-2218117.37
Castle CombeCraig Sampson2.0 SBD Reynard-Duratec DB Mk 1117.90
Castle CombeJohn Graham3.5 Gould- NME XB GR55B-09118.23
Castle CombeJohn Loudon1.1 Force HC119.34
Castle CombeGraham Porrett3.5 Lola-Judd/Connaught CV T90/50 HU03 ERH?119.37
Castle CombeTerry Graves3.5 Gould-Cosworth DFR GR37-03120.03
Castle CombeDave Cutcliffe1.3t Van Diemen-Hayabusa DC93M121.68
Castle CombeTom Potter1.0t Jedi-Suzuki Mk4-083121.98
Castle CombeBradley Hobday1.0 Jedi-Suzuki GSXR K8 Mk4- 048122.08
Castle CombeScott Pillinger1.4 Royale-Suzuki Hyabusa/Powertec RP26/27122.95
Castle CombeMatt Carter1.4 Radical- Suzuki Hayabusa/RPE PR6-0051122.96
Castle CombeGrahame Harden1.1 Jedi-Yamaha R1 Mk 6-108123.24
Castle CombeSteve Brown1.6 JKS JR01124.31
Castle CombeChris Jones1.0 Force-Suzuki TA1JD001124.90
Castle CombeDave Pillinger1.4 Royale-Suzuki Hyabusa/Powertec RP26/27124.99
Castle CombeKevin Lealan2.0 Pilbeam-Vauxhall MP62-14?125.09
Castle CombeRobert Tonge1.4 Force TA IJD008126.13
Castle CombeCarole Torkington1.6 OMS/Jade-Suzuki Hyabusa/SBD CF08-120?126.90
Castle CombeTony Jarvis2.0 Dallara-Vauxhall/Connaught F399-025127.84
Castle CombeSimon Wallis1.1 OMS 3000M 178128.47
Castle CombeMartin Webb2.0 Dallara-Vauxhall/Connaught F399-025129.61
Castle CombePhil Lynch3.2 Ralt-Judd/Connaught BV RT36-969129.76
Castle CombeBill Gouldthorpe1.4 OMS/Jade-Suzuki Hyabusa/SBD CF08-120?130.48
Castle CombeMike Musson1.3T Force-Suzuki/Holeshot M8131.21
Castle CombeJonathan Toulmin1.1 Marengo-Suzuki GSXR Mk2133.43
Castle CombeTony Beesley1.0 Jedi Mk4133.77
Castle CombeChris Bennett1.0 Force-Suzuki TA1JD001134.62
Castle CombeSimon Boulter1.0 OMS- Suzuki K8 2000M-121134.72
Castle CombeMartin Pickles1.6 Van Diemen-Ford Kent/Hunter RF87-1167134.86
Castle CombeZoe Kingham1.4 DJ Firehawk CT004136.72
Castle CombePeter Howgate1.8 Ralt-Rover/QED K RT30-615137.58
Castle CombeAndy Potter1.0t Jedi-Suzuki Mk4-083137.81
Castle CombeTony Ellis2.0 Megapin-Duratec 31-07?138.15
Castle CombeGlyn Sketchley1.6 Force-Suzuki Hyabusa PT1600-019?138.42
Castle CombeNick Houston1.0 Jedi- Suzuki GSXR K2 Mk 2- 027140.56
Castle CombeDes Stephenson2.0 Formula Vauxhall Lotus-Vauxhall OVL-092169.25
Castle CombeDan Pickett1.1 Jedi-Yamaha R1 Mk4-045171.36
Castle CombeBrian Woffenden1.8 Ralt-Rover/QED K RT30-615193.74

Processing complete