British Sprint Championship Results (1970-2023) hosted by

Site navigation -

Further history can be found & The HSA

Please select the venue and press submit

Mallory Park

Drivers best run-off times at venue

Result set has 43 rows, executed in 0.01 seconds. Click headings to sort
Mallory ParkRay Rowan1.6 Chevron-Ford/PMED BDA B42-78-14/B445.50
Mallory ParkRodney Eyles2.5 March-Hart 772-10/78246.62
Mallory ParkDavid Render2.8 Lola-Hart T560-HU0248.59
Mallory ParkPeter Harper1.7 Vision-Ford/Beattie V86H49.69
Mallory ParkRichard Ames2.5 Chevron-Hart B40-77-0850.02
Mallory ParkRoy Woodhouse3.5t March-Rover SD1 772-6/782?50.05
Mallory ParkChris Hill1.7 Mallock U2-Ford/NM Mk24B50.10
Mallory ParkStuart Ridge1.6 Hawke-Ford BDA DL2 H&S Special50.37
Mallory ParkAntony Barry3.4 March-Ford Cosworth GA 76A-1/78A50.62
Mallory ParkRichard Fry2.5 Pilbeam-Hart MP54/0150.71
Mallory ParkPaul Edwards3.0 March-Cosworth DFV 741-150.98
Mallory ParkKen Ayers5.7 Chevron-Chevrolet B32-75-0151.77
Mallory ParkRuss Ward2.0 Martin-Chevrolet Vega BM1651.94
Mallory ParkBob Prest1.7 Mallock U2-Ford BDA Mk20B 70-20B-0652.76
Mallory ParkKeith Payne1.7 Mallock U2-Ford Mk1453.13
Mallory ParkJonathan Toulmin1.6 Elfin-Lotus TC 600B-701853.56
Mallory ParkMike Lane1.6 Lola-Ford BDA T46053.61
Mallory ParkRoy Lane2.7 Pilbeam-BMW M12 MP42/5054.43
Mallory ParkNick Algar3.5 Gould-NME XB GR55-0154.46
Mallory ParkTerry Clifford1.6 Pilbeam-Ford BDA MP45C/0155.58
Mallory ParkColin Cordy3.5 Martin-Rover SD1 BM1855.76
Mallory ParkMatt Oliver4.0 Gould-Judd/Connaught CV GR37-0656.08
Mallory ParkStewart Robb jnr4.0 Pilbeam-Judd KV4 MP88-0157.14
Mallory ParkRoy Dawson3.5 Gould-NME XB GR55-0158.35
Mallory ParkStewart Robb4.0 Pilbeam-Judd KV4 MP88-0159.25
Mallory ParkGraham Priaulx2.1 Tiga-Cosworth BDX SC80-11559.25
Mallory ParkSteve Broughton1.3s OMS/Jade-Suzuki Hyabusa/SBD CF08-120?59.61
Mallory ParkMark Smith2.0 Reynard-Vauxhall/Swindon 903-05559.67
Mallory ParkTerry Holmes3.5 Lola-Judd/Connaught CV T90/50 HU03 ERH?60.32
Mallory ParkGraham Porrett3.5 Lola-Judd/Connaught CV T90/50 HU03 ERH?61.70
Mallory ParkGraham Porett3.5 Lola-Judd/Connaught CV T90/50 HU03 ERH?62.59
Mallory ParkKevin Lealan2.0 Pilbeam-Vauxhall MP62-14?62.64
Mallory ParkBill Oliver4.0 Gould-Judd/Connaught CV GR37-0663.32
Mallory ParkSteve Miles2.0 Van Diemen-Ford Zetec/Dunnell RF96M-221863.81
Mallory ParkColin Calder4.0 Gould-Judd/J & F EV GR37-0264.58
Mallory ParkGlyn Sketchley1.6 Force-Suzuki Hyabusa PT1600-019?64.83
Mallory ParkPhil Lynch3.2 Ralt-Judd/Connaught BV RT36-96965.53
Mallory ParkHeather Calder4.0 Gould-Judd/J & F EV GR37-0265.96
Mallory ParkTony Ellis2.0 Megapin-Duratec 31-07?66.47
Mallory ParkTony Jarvis2.0 Formula Vauxhall Lotus-Vauxhall OVL-09267.15
Mallory ParkDan Pickett1.1 Jedi-Yamaha R1 Mk4-04567.35
Mallory ParkMartin Webb2.0 Formula Vauxhall Lotus-Vauxhall OVL-09267.54
Mallory ParkBill Gouldthorpe2.0 Van Diemen-Ford Zetec/SBD RF96M-222268.42

Processing complete