British Sprint Championship Results (1970-2023) hosted by

Site navigation -

Further history can be found & The HSA

Please select the venue and press submit


Drivers best run-off times at venue

Result set has 15 rows, executed in 0.01 seconds. Click headings to sort
SilverstoneStewart Robb4.0 Pilbeam-Judd KV4 MP88-0183.20
SilverstoneMark Smith2.0 Reynard-Vauxhall/Swindon 903-05585.72
SilverstoneSteve Broughton1.3s OMS/Jade-Suzuki Hyabusa/SBD CF08-120?87.84
SilverstoneTom Potter1.0t Jedi-Suzuki Mk4-08387.88
SilverstoneColin Calder4.0 Gould-Judd/J & F EV GR37-0288.39
SilverstoneTerry Holmes3.5 Lola-Judd Swindon CV T90/50 HU03 ERH88.67
SilverstoneTerry Graves3.5 Gould-Cosworth DFR GR37-0388.89
SilverstoneColin Birkbeck2.0 Dallara-Vauxhall F301-01089.05
SilverstoneSteve Miles2.0 Van Diemen-Ford Zetec/Dunnell RF96M-221890.27
SilverstoneGraham Porrett3.5 Lola-Judd Swindon CV T90/50 HU03 ERH93.12
SilverstonePhil Lynch2.0 Dallara-Vauxhall/JRE F399/001-05893.39
SilverstoneGary Thomas1.1 Force-Suzuki/Mistral PT-1493.76
SilverstoneJonathan Toulmin1.5 Force-Suzuki Hayabusa PT-01295.05
SilverstoneHeather Calder4.0 Gould-Judd/J & F EV GR37-0295.76
SilverstoneRoss Napier3.5 Gould/Ralt-Cosworth DFR/LPE GR37/05888.88

Processing complete