British Sprint Championship Results (1970-2023) hosted by

Site navigation -

Further history can be found & The HSA

Driver/Car Bio for 1.1 Force HC

2019 Anglesey (Natl.)2John Loudon951.241.1 Force HC44
2019 Anglesey (Intl.)3John Loudon984.831.1 Force HC48
2019 Pembrey7John Loudon12101.481.1 Force HC19
2019 Pembrey (New)8John Loudon9113.841.1 Force HC413
2019 Aintree9John Loudon942.901.1 Force HC417
2019 Kirkistown11John Loudon9140.531.1 Force HC421
2019 Kirkistown12John Loudon6121.461.1 Force HC728
2019 Knockhill (ACW)13John Loudon798.021.1 Force HC634
2019 Knockhill (CW)14John Loudon7106.881.1 Force HC640
2019 Anglesey (Natl.)16John Loudon950.431.1 Force HC444
2019 Anglesey (Intl.)17John Loudon783.431.1 Force HC650
2021 Blyton Park (E.)1John Loudon967.291.1 Force HC1767
2021 Blyton Park (OTR)3John Loudon359.381.1 Force HC2390
2021 Blyton Park (OTR)4John Loudon459.921.1 Force HC22112
2021 Pembrey (Natl.)5John Loudon7100.931.1 Force HC19131
2021 Pembrey (Natl.)6John Loudon4108.231.1 Force HC22153
2021 Pembrey (Club)7John Loudon5109.781.1 Force HC21174
2021 Pembrey (Club)8John Loudon5110.691.1 Force HC21195
2021 Snetterton9John Loudon986.111.1 Force HC17212
2021 Snetterton11John Loudon986.131.1 Force HC17229
2021 Snetterton12John Loudon1185.091.1 Force HC15244
2021 Lydden Hill13John Loudon1175.161.1 Force HC15259
2021 Lydden Hill14John Loudon1175.161.1 Force HC15274
2021 Knockhill (ACW)16John Loudon10100.781.1 Force HC16290
2021 Knockhill (CW)17John Loudon10105.321.1 Force HC16306
2021 Knockhill (CW)18John Loudon8104.591.1 Force HC18324
2021 Kirkistown19John Loudon6123.621.1 Force HC20344
2021 Kirkistown20John Loudon5125.341.1 Force HC21365
2021 Kirkistown21John Loudon4120.571.1 Force HC22387
2021 Kirkistown22John Loudon3118.361.1 Force HC23410
2021 Blyton Park (E.)23John Loudon765.691.1 Force HC19429
2021 Blyton Park (E.)24John Loudon663.691.1 Force HC20449
2021 Castle Combe31John Loudon11131.281.1 Force HC15464
2021 Castle Combe32John Loudon10129.091.1 Force HC16480