British Sprint Championship Results (1970-2023) hosted by

Site navigation -

Further history can be found & The HSA

Driver summary Clive Harris

First Year1990
Last Year1994
Number of runoffs17
Best Runoff2
Average Position7.2941

Points Tally Clive Harris

1990 36
1991 2818
1992 5339
1993 4278
1994 3239

Driver/Car Bio for Clive Harris

1990 Pembrey1Clive Harris1158.142.0 Martin-Chevrolet Vega BM1622
1990 New Brighton5Clive Harris1153.102.0 Martin-Chevrolet Vega BM1624
1990 Brighton10Clive Harris1117.922.0 Martin-Chevrolet Vega BM1626
1991 Pembrey1Clive Harris754.762.0 Ralt-Hart RT4-HCS612
1991 Colerne10Clive Harris1165.892.0 Ralt-Hart RT4-HCS214
1992 Curborough3Clive Harris729.872.0 Ralt-Hart RT4-HCS620
1992 Pembrey4Clive Harris2123.982.0 Ralt-Hart RT4-HCS1131
1992 Aintree8Clive Harris845.782.0 Martin-Chevrolet Vega BM16536
1992 Brighton10Clive Harris817.582.0 Martin-Chevrolet Vega BM16541
1992 Weston12Clive Harris715.522.0 Martin-Chevrolet Vega BM16647
1993 Curborough3Clive Harris1031.942.0 Swift-Ford Pinto350
1993 Aintree5Clive Harris542.872.0 Ralt-Hart RT4-HCS858
1993 Three Sisters6Clive Harris551.782.0 Ralt-Hart RT4-HCS866
1993 Brighton9Clive Harris510.542.0 Ralt-Hart RT4-HCS874
1994 Aintree7Clive Harris742.382.8 Ralt-Hart RT4-HCS680
1994 Three Sisters8Clive Harris450.782.8 Ralt-Hart RT4-HCS989
1994 Three Sisters11Clive Harris541.812.8 Ralt-Hart RT4-HCS897