British Sprint Championship Results (1970-2023) hosted by

Site navigation -

Further history can be found & The HSA

Driver/Car Bio for 2.8 Pilbeam-Hart MP57/02

1990 Pembrey1John Gray655.112.8 Pilbeam-Hart MP57/0277
1990 Curborough2John Gray830.562.8 Pilbeam-Hart MP57/02512
1990 Knockhill3John Gray750.162.8 Pilbeam-Hart MP57/02618
1990 Curborough4John Gray830.432.8 Pilbeam-Hart MP57/02523
1990 New Brighton5John Gray951.842.8 Pilbeam-Hart MP57/02427
1990 Blackpool6John Gray717.422.8 Pilbeam-Hart MP57/02633
1990 Pembrey7John Gray753.932.8 Pilbeam-Hart MP57/02639
1990 Kirkistown8John Gray663.952.8 Pilbeam-Hart MP57/02746
1990 Colerne9John Gray964.062.8 Pilbeam-Hart MP57/02450
1990 Brighton10John Gray416.032.8 Pilbeam-Hart MP57/02959
1991 Curborough4Barry Goode1130.072.8 Pilbeam-Hart MP57/02261